Grand Appointments


Carrigan Brummett - Grand Patriotism

Zealan Hoffman - Grand Chaplain

Kaitlyn Mayo - Grand Outer Observer


Alisha Kauffman - Grand Representative to Kansas and Massachusetts


Teige Andersen - Grand Page to Grand Recorder


Reese Ehridge

Jalise Gleaves

Lilly Hooper


Ms. Karen Lewis - Grand Executive Board and Webmaster
Ms. Megan Sadler - Jr. Grand Executive Board
Ms. Whitney Whitaker - Jr. Grand Executive Board
Mrs. Angie Shumate - Charity and Service, Chairperson and Grand Assembly Session Committee
Mrs. Debora Coe - Honor Roll, Chairperson
Mr. Randy Williams - Fraternal Marketing for Masonic Youth, Chairperson
Mrs. Sydney Rogers - Grand Pages
Mrs. Nicole Brummett - Special Events Committee and Honor Roll Committee
Caitlyn Brummett - Grand Assembly Session Committee
Mrs. Beth Williams - Registration Committee
Mrs. Elizabeth Sadler - Ritualistic Committee
Mr. David Sadler - Grand Assembly Session Committee, Special Events Committee, Neat Repeats and TN Rainbow Promotion Committee
Mrs. April Douglas - Neat Repeats Committee
Mrs. Kathy Kauffman - Honor Roll
Mrs. Kristie Sadler - Grand Assembly Session Committee
Mrs. Natalia Conrad - Neat Repeats

This web site acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat is in McAlester, Oklahoma, of which late Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder, Mrs.Joanie Jacka is Supreme Worthy Advisor and to the Grand Jurisdiction of Tennessee of which Mrs. Judy Fortenberry is Supreme Inspector.